Our Staff

image491

Jamie Gair, CEO

Financial Advisor and Tax Consultant

jamie@commoncentsconsulting.ca

image492

Denisine Nolan, CIM

Tax Consultant

denisine@commoncentsconsulting.ca

image493

Nancy Drake

Tax Consultant

nancy@commoncentsconsulting.ca

image494

Susan Kirby

Peninsula Payroll Services

susan@commoncentsconsulting.ca


image495

Lisa Kilfoy

Accountant

lisa@commoncentsconsulting.ca

image496

Jennifer Mitchell

Peninsula Payroll Services

Tax Consultant

jennifer@commoncentsconsulting.ca

image497

Maxine Drake

Tax Consultant

maxine@commoncentsconsulting.ca

image498

Stephanie Roul

Bookkeeper

image499

Rowena Coady

Administrator